29 October 2011

Lalah Hathaway- 'Where It all Begins'


01. Strong Woman
02. Where It All Begins
03. My Everything
04. Small Of My Back
05. If You Want To
06. Always Love You
07. Lie To Me
08. This Could Be Love
09. Wrong Way
10. You Were Meant For Me
11. I'm Coming Back (feat. Rachelle Ferrell)
12. Dreamland

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...