10 August 2011

Havana- 'Life in Fearless Emotion'

01. Intro/Free to Be Me (prod. by Rod)
02. Shine (prod. by Nicolay)
03. A Few Words
04. Yeah (prod. by MCP)
05. Life (prod. by Nicolay)
06. Search In (prod. by Symbolic One)
07. Prelude to... (prod. by ZO!)
08. Feel My Love (prod. by ZO!)
09. Caught Up (prod. by Waajeed)
10. True Luv (prod. by Rod)
11. Tangled (prod. by Nicolay)
12. Shine (Nic's Remix) (prod. by Nicolay)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...