8 November 2011

Idle Worship- 'Habits Of The Heart'

Idle Warship, a group consisting of underground hip-hop artist Talib Kweli and neo-soul vocalist Res, debuted their new album, ”Habits of the Heart”,

Idle Warship was formed in 2007 and released their debut “mixtape”, ”Party Robot”, for free on October 27, 2009. While these sorts of album releases may hurt the bottom line money wise, Idle Warship seems to be more focused on the music than the money,

01. Enemy
02. The Floor
03. God Bless My Soul
04. Are You In (feat. Kay Cola)
05. System Addict (feat. Jay Knocka & Jean Grae)
06. Laser Beams
07. Covered In Fantasy (feat. John Forte & Chester French)
08. Rat Race
09. Katya (feat. Michelle Williams)
10. Beautifully Bad
11. Driving Me Insane
12. Burning Desire

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...