20 May 2011

Mayer Hawthorne- 'Impressions' The Covers EP

Michigan based blue eyed soul singer Mayer Hawthorne & the Stones Throw label released a glorious collection last week. Mayer put his fresh spin on some incredible songs by a wide range of recording artist including The Isley Brothers, ELO & Chromeo.

1. Work To Do
2. Dont Turn The Lights On
3. You've Got The Makings Of a Lover
4. Fantasy Girl
5. Little Person
6. Mr Blue Sky

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...