9 September 2010

Black Milk -Album Of The Year

Out of the 365 days of the year, Black Milk chose September 14th for his Fat Beats/Decon release, Album Of The Year.

1. 365
2. Welcome (Gotta Go)
3. Keep Going
4. Oh Girl ft. Ab
5. Deadly Medley ft. Royce da 5’9 and Elzhi
6. Distortion ft. Melanie Rutherford
7. Over Again ft. Monica Blaire
8. Round of Applause
9. Warning
10. Gospel Psychedelic Rock
11. Closed Chapter ft. Denaun Porter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...