17 September 2010

John Legend & The Roots- Wake Up

1. Hard Times
2. Compared to What
3. Little Ghetto Boy
4. Wake Up Everybody feat. Common and Melanie Fiona
5. Our Generation
6. Love the Way It Should Be
7. Hang On in There
8. I Can’t Write Left Handed
9. Wholy Holy
10. I Can't Write Left Handed
11. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
12. Shine

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...