29 September 2010

Slum Village -Villa Manifesto

01. Bare Witness Ft. Babu
02. Lock It Down
03. Scheming Ft J. Dilla, Posdnuos, and Phife
04. Earl Flinn
05. Faster
06. 2000 Beyond Ft. J Dilla
07. Dance Ft. Ab
08. Dont Fight The Feeling Ft. Dwele
09. Um Um Ft. Keys
10. The Set Up
11. The Reunion Pt. 2
12. Where Do We Go From Here Ft. Little Brother
13. We’ll Show You Ft. A

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...