26 September 2011

Eric Roberson -'Mr Nice Guy'

1. Mr. Nice Guy
2. Strangers
3. Summertime Anthem feat. Chubb Rock
4. Beautiful Place feat. The Ones
5. Picture Perfect feat. Phonte
6. Fall
7. Shake Her Hand
8. The Magician
9. Love's Withdrawal feat. Omari Hardwick
10. How Would I Feel feat. Jean Baylor
11. Talking Reckless
12. At the Same Time
13. Male Ego feat. Hezekiah
14. Try Love
15. All For Me

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...