13 September 2011

Kindred The Family Soul- 'Love Has No Recession'

01. The Sheddington (Intro)
02. Above Water (Part 1) Ft. Ursula Rucker
03. We All Will Know Ft. Raheem DeVaughn
04. Take A Look Around Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid And Bilal
05. You Got Love Ft. Snoop Dogg
06. Magic Happen
07. Authentically You Ft. Lady Alma Horton
08. Above Water (Part 2) Ft. CoCo Brown
09. SOS (Sense Of Security)
10. Sticking With You
11. 2 Words
12. Going To The Go-Go Ft. Chuck Brown And DJ Kool
13. Love Has No Recession Ft. Fred Yonnet
14. Above Water (Part 3) Ft. Rich Medina
15. The Sheddington (Outro)
16. You Got The Love (Remix) (Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...